fotogalerij

Contact

Bezoekadres

Berenbosweg 25

8071 DX Nunspeet

Telnr: 0341-252261 (ziekmeldingen vóór 8.30 uur, uitsluitend telefonisch)

 

Postadres

Postbus 73

8070 AB Nunspeet

 

Mailadressen

Directie

 

 

 

 

Winifred Bos

 

Directeur

 

directie@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

Onderbouw

 

 

 

 

Lotte Hoorweg (teamleider OB)

 

Kukeluusjes (di t/m vrij)

 

l.hoorweg@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Jorieke Tomas 

 

Vlinders (ma t/m do)

 

j.tomas@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Clementia Herman

 

Kukeluusjes (ma) Vlinders (vrij)

 

c.herman@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Middenbouw

 

 

 

 

Andy Vos (teamleider MB)

 

Mussen (ma t/m vrij)

 

a.vos@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Gea Bisschop

 

Fazanten (ma t/m do)

 

g.bisschop@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Yolanda Huisman

 

Duiven (ma, di, vrij)

 

y.huisman@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Ineke Nederveen

 

Duiven (wo, do) Fazanten (vrij)

 

i.nederveen@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

 

 

 

 

 

         

Bovenbouw

 

 

 

 

Sanna van den Berg (teamleider BB)

 

Herten (ma, di, wo, vrij)

 

s.vandenberg@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Niels Voswijk

 

Herten (do)

 

n.voswijk@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Marijke de Jong

 

Dassen (ma, di, wo)

 

m.dejong@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Marijke van Eijken

 

Dassen (do, vrij)  vervanging (wo)

 

m.vaneijken@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Emma Seegers

 

Vossen

 

e.seegers@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Zorg & Ondersteuning

     

 

Willeke Kersbergen

 

Intern begeleidster

 

w.kersbergen@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Cobie Mensink              

 

Onderwijs Assistent

 

c.mensink@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Marijke van Eijken 

 

PMRT

 

m.vaneijken@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Directie

 

 

 

 

Joost de Bruin

 

Interim directeur

 

joost.debruin@skofv.nl

Medi Holstege

 

Adjunct-directeur

 

m.holstege@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Onderbouw 

 

 

 

 

Lotte Hoorweg (teamleider OB)

 

Kukeluusjes (di t/m vrij)

 

l.hoorweg@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Jorieke Tomas 

 

Vlinders (ma t/m do)

 

j.tomas@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Clementia Herman

 

Kukeluusjes (ma) Vlinders (vrij)

 

c.herman@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

 

 

 

 

 

Middenbouw 

 

 

 

 

Andy Vos (teamleider MB)

 

Mussen (ma t/m vrij)

 

a.vos@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Gea Bisschop

 

Fazanten (ma t/m do)

 

g.bisschop@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Yolanda Huisman

 

Duiven (ma, di, vrij)

 

y.huisman@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Ineke Nederveen

 

Duiven (wo, do) Fazanten (vrij)

 

i.nederveen@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

 

 

 

 

 

         

Bovenbouw 

 

 

 

 

Sanna van den Berg (teamleider BB)

 

Herten (ma, di, wo, vrij)

 

s.vandenberg@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Niels Voswijk

 

Herten (do)

 

n.voswijk@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Marijke de Jong

 

Dassen (ma, di, wo)

 

m.dejong@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Marijke van Eijken

 

Dassen (do, vrij)  vervanging (wo)

 

m.vaneijken@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Emma Seegers

 

Vossen

 

e.seegers@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

 

 

 

 

 

Zorg & Ondersteuning 

     

 

Willeke Kersbergen

 

Intern begeleidster

 

w.kersbergen@franciscus-nunspeet.nl

Cobie Mensink              

 

Onderwijs Assistent

 

c.mensink@franciscus-nunspeet.nl 

Marijke van Eijken 

 

PMRT

 

 m.vaneijken@franciscus-nunspeet.nl